UPWARDBOUND

at Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

 

 

 

gmoreno.jpg

 

Gerardo Moreno
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office: GSSC 101C
Phone: (361) 825-2570
Email: Gerardo.Moreno@tamucc.edu

 

drmat2.png

 

Dr. Patricia Spaniol-Mathews
Executive Director
Programs for Academic Student Support
Office: CW 121A
Phone: (361) 825-3163
Email: pspaniolmathews@tamucc.edu

 

upwardboundnorth-01-002.png

 




april April Jasso
Director
Upward Bound
Office: CW (Clasroom West) 113
Phone: (361) 825-4009
Fax: (361) 825-3795
Email: April.Jasso@tamucc.edu
erendira-perez-5627.jpg Erendira Perez
Academic Success Coach-Central
Upward Bound
Office: CW (Clasroom West) 114
Phone: (361) 825-3840
Fax: (361) 825-3795
Email: erendira.perez@tamucc.edu

 

carina.jpg Carina Gonzales
Business Coordinator II
Upward Bound
Office: CW 123 (Clasroom West)
Phone: (361) 825-3088
Fax: (361) 825-3795
Email:
carina.gonzales@tamucc.edu

colin-o.jpg Colin Orand
Academic Success Coach-North
Upward Bound
Office: CW (Clasroom West) 114
Phone: (361) 825-2618
Fax: (361) 825-3795
Email: colin.orand@tamucc.edu
maggie21.jpg
Margarita Cooper
Administrative Associate IV
Upward Bound
Office: CW 121 (Clasroom West)
Phone: (361) 825-3687
Fax: (361) 825-3795
Email:margarita.cooper@tamucc.edu

       

cooper-khari.png

Khari Cooper
Web Applications Developer I
Upward Bound
Office: GSSC 151B
Phone: (361) 825-6539
Fax: (361) 825-3795
Email:khari.cooper@tamucc.edu